BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Doreen Acampora
VP of Underwriting Operations
Health IQ
doreen.acampora@healthiq.com

Kathleen Alfano
MUD President
Kalfano50@comcast.net

Jennifer Clink-Ciollaro
Assistant Vice President, Underwriting
Swiss Re Life & Health America, Inc
Jennifer_Ciollaro@swissre.com

Elyssa Del Valle, M.D.
VP and Medical Director
RGA Reinsurance Company
elyssa.delvalle@rgare.com

Judith Hecht
Senior Underwriting Consultant
Mass Mutual U.S. – Insurance Operations
JudithHecht@MassMutual.com

Joseph Kotowicz, FLMI
AVP Underwriting Manager – New Business
Global Atlantic Financial Company
joseph.kotowicz@gafg.com

Joseph Lapine
Key Account Manager
Senior Vice President
Globals Swiss Re America Holding Corporation
joseph_lapine@swissre.com

Mario M. S. Martins
Corporate Vice President - Underwriting R&D
New York Life Insurance Company
mario_martins@newyorklife.com

 

Carolyn McAvinn, FLMI, ACS
AVP, Underwriting Specialist
SBLI of MA
cmcavinn@sbli.com

 

 

 

 

 



 

Barbara Peterson
Senior Director and Head of Underwriting
Risk Management for the Life Operations
Financial Protection
AXA
barbara.peterson@axa.us.com
 

Karen M. Phelan, FLMI
LexisNexis | Risk Solutions
Senior Director of Strategy, Life Insurance
 
karen.phelan@lexisnexis.com

 

Eli Rowe
CEO, Parameds.com
M.U.D. Secretary/Treasurer
Eli.Rowe@parameds.com

Leanne Russo, FALU, FLMI, ICA, HIAA
Assistant Vice President, Senior Underwriting Consultant
Individual Life Underwriting
Gen Re - A Berkshire Hathaway Company

lrusso@genre.com

 

Betsy Sears MSM, MT(ASCP)
EVP Laboratory Strategy and Sales
ExamOne, A Quest Diagnostics Company
Betsy.R.Sears@ExamOne.com

Marlene Van Dyke
Underwriting Auditor/Office of the Chief Underwriter
Underwriting and New Business
Life and Customer Solutions
Lincoln Financial Group
marlene.vandyke@lfg.com



  © 2012 MUD Group, All Rights Reserved